Свяжитесь с нами

Свяжитесь с нами

Написать сообщение

Проекты на заказ

Ниже приведены лишь несколько примеров недавних проектов по проектированию, разработанных компанией Omnitronics.

Цифровой симулятор движения поездов

DMS 1Чтобы проверить эффективность и безопасность опорных точек на железнодорожных переездах, Ансальдо потребовался цифровой симулятор для воспроизведения встречных поездов. Digital Train Motion Simulator был создан для воспроизведения ряда сценариев, в том числе для расстояния, скорости и направления. Разнообразные входные данные могут быть введены для тестирования широкого диапазона сценариев. Это включало в себя успешное тестирование пересечения с путями 8, самого сложного пересечения уровня, когда-либо тестированного.

Загрузите Case Study, чтобы узнать больше

Контроллер синхронизации GPS с катодной защитой

Контроллер синхронизации GPSКонтроллер синхронизации GPS был разработан для включения и выключения катодной защиты трубопроводов на основе внутреннего календаря и местоположений GPS. Это позволяет проводить регулярные измерения напряжения, чтобы обеспечить подачу оптимального тока, тем самым максимизируя срок службы трубопровода.

Преимущества включают:

- Повышенная точность измерений напряжения
- добиться максимальной жизни из трубы
- Значительная экономия человеческой силы
- Может управляться локально, дистанционно или предварительно запрограммировано

Нажмите здесь, чтобы узнать больше об этом решении

Плата ввода / вывода для приложений управления

Контрольная панель ввода-вывода была создана как общий продукт, который может использоваться в самых разных управляющих приложениях, как указано клиентом. Он включает в себя различные интерфейсные порты, флэш-память, регистры Modbus и цифровые и аналоговые выходы. Встроенная защита также предусмотрена для ряда суровых условий.

Скачать профиль продукта здесь

Хотите знать больше?

Нажмите здесь чтобы узнать больше о нашем процессе индивидуального проектирования

Нажмите здесь узнать больше о наших возможностях и технологиях

Мы найдем идеальная система для ваших индивидуальных потребностей.

Pin It на Pinterest

Custom Engineering Projects
IPR100+ RoIP Gateway
Custom Engineering Projects

Mission Critical Communications

Mission Critical Communications

Mission Critical Communications Experts For 40+ Years

Electronics Engineering

Custom Engineering Projects

Below are just a few examples of recent custom engineering projects Omnitronics have brought to market.

Digital

Train Motion Simulator

In order to test the effectiveness and safety of GCPs at level train crossings , Ansaldo required a digital simulator to replicate oncoming trains. The Digital Train Motion Simulator was created to replicate a number of scenarios including for Distance, Speed and Direction. A variety of inputs can be entered to test a wide range of scenarios. This included the successful testing of a crossing with 8 tracks, the most complicated level crossing ever tested.

Digital train motion simulator
Digital train motion simulator

Digital

Train Motion Simulator

In order to test the effectiveness and safety of GCPs at level train crossings , Ansaldo required a digital simulator to replicate oncoming trains. The Digital Train Motion Simulator was created to replicate a number of scenarios including for Distance, Speed and Direction. A variety of inputs can be entered to test a wide range of scenarios. This included the successful testing of a crossing with 8 tracks, the most complicated level crossing ever tested.

Cathodic Protection

GPS Synchronization Controller

The GPS Synchronization Controller has been designed to turn on and off cathodic protection of pipelines based on on internal calendar and GPS locations. This enables regular voltage measurements to be taken in order to ensure the optimum current is injected, thus maximizing the lifetime of the pipeline.

 Benefits include:

–   Increased Accuracy of Voltage Measurements
–   Achieve the maximum life out of the pipe
–   Significant savings in man power
–   Can be controlled locally, remotely or pre-programmed

Pipeline in outback setting
Pipeline in outback setting

Cathodic Protection

GPS Synchronization Controller

The GPS Synchronization Controller has been designed to turn on and off cathodic protection of pipelines based on on internal calendar and GPS locations. This enables regular voltage measurements to be taken in order to ensure the optimum current is injected, thus maximizing the lifetime of the pipeline.

 Benefits include:

–   Increased Accuracy of Voltage Measurements
–   Achieve the maximum life out of the pipe
–   Significant savings in man power
–   Can be controlled locally, remotely or pre-programmed

I/O Board

Control Applications

An Input-Output control board was created as a general product that could be used in a wide variety of control applications as specified by the client. It includes a variety of interface ports, flash memory, modbus registers and digital & analog outputs. In-built protection is also provided for a number a harsh conditions.

Want to Know More?

Click here to learn more about our Custom Engineering Process

Click here to learn more about our Capabilities and Technologies

We’ll find the perfect system for your individual needs.
Contact Us

Contact Us

Get in Touch

X